Power of Language Conference Committee

  • Ana Pérez-Gironés

    Languages: English, Spanish

    Adjunct Professor of Spanish

    Romance Languages & Literatures

    aperezgirone@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Anna Nguyen

    Languages: English, Vietnamese, Mandarin, and Korean

    Class of 2022

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Major: Double major in CSS and Economics, with International Relations Certificate

    anguyen01@macrimeanalysts.com 

  • Andrew Fleming

    Language: English, Spanish

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Class of 2020

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Double Majoring in English and Spanish (with Certificate in Social, Cultural and Critical Theory Certificate, with a special interest in Sociolinguistics

    apfleming@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Camilla Zamboni

    Languages: Italian, English, Spanish and French

    Assistant Professor of the Practice in Italian

    Romance Languages & Literatures

    czamboni@macrimeanalysts.com 

  • Eirene Visvardi

    Languages: Greek, English

    Chair and Associate Professor of Classical Studies  

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Classical Studies Department

    evisvardi@macrimeanalysts.com 

  • Emily McDougal

    Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Class of 2022

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Majors: Romance Studies with minor in College of East Asian Studies 

    emcdougal@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Hayley Qin

    Languages: Chinese, English, German

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Class of 2021

    Majoring in Art History with minor in College of East Asian Studies

    yqin@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Iris Bork-Goldfield

    Languages: German, English

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Chair and Adjunct Professor of German Studies

    German Studies Department

    ibork@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Jennifer Collingwood

    Languages: English

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Administrative Assistant 

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Fries Center for Global Studies

    jcollingwood@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Kia Lor

    Languages: Hmong, English, Spanish, Bengali, and Mandarin Chinese

    Assistant Director of Language and Intercultural Learning

    Fries Center for Global Studies

    klor@macrimeanalysts.com 

  • Megan Levan

    Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic, Hindi-Urdu

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Class of 2021

    一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟Majors: Environmental Studies and Religion double major with a certificate in South Asia Studies

    mlevan@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Richard Bennet

    Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan, and French

    Class of 2023

    rbennet@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Selena Wang

    Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, and Japanese

    Class of 2021

    Double Majoring in English and Computer Science

    fwang@macrimeanalysts.com

  • Tim Jambor

    Languages: English, Russian

    Class of 2020

    Major: Government with minors in Russian and Data Analysis

    tjambor@macrimeanalysts.com