MACA Members

Members of MACA

Some organizations with members in MACA are listed below, but individual members are only listed if they specifically asked.

If you are a MACA member, and you wish to be listed below, write to gamills@bpd.org.

Organization

Member

Telephone

E-Mail

Andover Police

Lesley Hewett

978-475-0411

lhew@andoverps.net

Arlington Police

Danielle Smith

781-316-3942

DSmith@town.arlington.ma.us

Boston University Police

Officer Peter Shin

617-358-1843

dredd@bu.edu

Brookline Police

Officer Casey Hatchett

617-730-2734

casey_hatchett@town.brookline.ma.us

Brown University D.P.S.

Officer Mark Perry

401-863-1438

Mark_Perry@Brown.Edu

Burlington Police

Lt. Glen Mills

Officer James Tigges

Kate Curtis-Bozio

781-505-4945

781-505-4972

781-272-1212

gamills@bpd.org

jtigges@bpd.org

kcurtis@bpd.org

Cambridge Police

Lt. Dan Wagner

Richard Sevieri

Rebecca Leonard

Meghan McKenney

617-349-9349

617-349-3305

617-349-3330

617-349-3287

dwagner@cambridgepolice.org

rsevieri@cambridgepolice.org

rleonard@cambridgepolice.org

mmkenney@cambridgepolice.org

Camden County (NJ) College

Professor Gene Evans

856-227-7200 ext. 4623

gevans@camdencc.edu

Chelmsford Police

Officer Jennifer Bellissimo

978-256-2521

jbellissimo@townofchelmsford.us

Chelsea Police

Sgt. John A. Cowhig

617-466-4809

jcowhig@chelseama.gov

Danvers Police

Sarah Slavin

978-774-1213 ext. 119

slavins@mail.danvers-ma.org

Fisher College

Center for Leadership in Public Service

Alex Wagner

617-236-8879

awagner@fisher.edu

Fitchburg Police

Kristi Andrews

 

kandrews@fitchburgpolice.com

Haverhill Police

Ron Tuell

978-373-1212 x576

 

Lawrence Police

John Reynolds

978-794-5900 x660

jreynolds@lawpd.com

Leominster Police

Carol Fitzgerald

 

cfitzgerald@police.leominster-ma.gov

Lewiston (ME) Police

Andrew Robitaille

   

Lowell Police

Robin R. Smith

978-466-7297

RSmith@lowellma.gov

MBTA Transit Police

Dianna Maneksha

617-222-1013

dmaneksha@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Corrections

Ulises Pineda

978-405-6699

ulises.pineda@doc.state.ma.us

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Campus Police

Sgt. Cheryl Vossmer

617-253-9755

crimbite@mit.edu

Massachusetts State Police

Kristin Wilczynski

Sgt. Matt Murphy

978-451-3718

508-820-2135

kristin.wilczynski@pol.state.ma.us

matthew.murphy@pol.state.ma.us

Nashua (NH) Police

Dawn Reeby

603-589-1648

reebyD@nashuapd.com

Newburgh (NY) Police

Andrea Vey

845-569-7526

avey@cityofnewburghpolice.org

Newton Police

Michael Bozio

617-796-2154

mbozio@newtonma.gov

Portland (ME) Police

     

Rochester (NH) Police

     

Rochester (NY) Police

     

Stering Consulting

Robert Stering

 

robbocop@comcast.net

U.S. Attorney’s Office

Michelle Donnelly

617-748-3668

michelle.donnelly@usdoj.gov

Watertown Police

Officer Lloyd Burke

617-972-6580

crimeanalysis@watertownpd.org

Westfield State College

John Jones

413-572-5726

jjones@wsc.ma.edu

Woburn Police

Inspector Tom Callahan

781-932-4510 x873

tcallahan@woburnpd.com

Worcester Police

Tiana Marie Antul

508-799-8654 X3

antult@worcesterma.gov