Academic Calendar 2019-2020

Addendum一级亚洲做人爱c视频三分钟      

Summer 2019

  • Wednesday, 05/29/2019
  • Monday, 07/08/2019 - Tuesday, 07/30/2019
  • Monday, 07/15/2019
  • Monday, 07/15/2019 - Thursday, 08/08/2019
  • Tuesday, 07/23/2019
  • Monday, 08/05/2019
  • Monday, 08/05/2019 - Friday, 08/30/2019
  • Monday, 08/19/2019 - Tuesday, 09/03/2019

Fall 2019

  • Tuesday, 08/20/2019
  • Sunday, 08/25/2019
  • Tuesday, 08/27/2019
  • Wednesday, 08/28/2019
  • Friday, 08/30/2019
  • Friday, 08/30/2019
  • Saturday, 08/31/2019
  • Monday, 09/02/2019
  • Monday, 09/02/2019 - Friday, 09/13/2019
  • Monday, 09/02/2019
  • Sunday, 09/08/2019
  • Monday, 09/09/2019
  • Friday, 09/20/2019
  • Monday, 09/23/2019 - Friday, 10/04/2019
  • Friday, 09/27/2019
  • Monday, 09/30/2019
  • Friday, 10/11/2019
  • Monday, 10/14/2019
  • Friday, 10/18/2019
  • Friday, 10/18/2019 - Wednesday, 10/23/2019
  • Wednesday, 10/23/2019
  • Friday, 11/01/2019 - Sunday, 11/03/2019
  • Monday, 11/04/2019
  • Tuesday, 11/05/2019 - Monday, 11/18/2019
  • Friday, 11/15/2019
  • Tuesday, 11/19/2019
  • Wednesday, 11/20/2019 - Tuesday, 11/26/2019
  • Tuesday, 11/26/2019 - Saturday, 11/02/2019
  • Wednesday, 11/27/2019
  • Monday, 12/02/2019
  • Friday, 12/06/2019
  • Friday, 12/06/2019
  • Saturday, 12/07/2019 - Tuesday, 12/10/2019
  • Monday, 12/09/2019 - Friday, 12/13/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/10/2019 - Saturday, 12/14/2019
  • Sunday, 12/15/2019

Winter 2019-2020

  • Thursday, 01/02/2020
  • Thursday, 01/02/2020
  • Monday, 01/06/2020
  • Tuesday, 01/07/2020 - Monday, 01/20/2020
  • Monday, 01/20/2020
  • Monday, 01/20/2020
  • Tuesday, 01/21/2020
  • Wednesday, 01/22/2020
  • Wednesday, 01/22/2020
  • Wednesday, 01/22/2020

Spring 2020

  • Thursday, 01/23/2020
  • Thursday, 01/23/2020 - Wednesday, 02/05/2020
  • Thursday, 01/23/2020
  • Sunday, 01/26/2020
  • Monday, 01/27/2020
  • Monday, 01/27/2020
  • Friday, 01/31/2020
  • Wednesday, 02/05/2020 - Thursday, 02/06/2020
  • Wednesday, 02/05/2020 - Sunday, 02/09/2020
  • Friday, 02/07/2020
  • Monday, 02/10/2020 - Monday, 03/23/2020
  • Monday, 02/10/2020
  • Wednesday, 02/12/2020 - Thursday, 02/27/2020
  • Wednesday, 02/19/2020
  • Monday, 02/24/2020
  • Thursday, 02/27/2020 - Friday, 03/27/2020
  • Friday, 02/28/2020
  • Friday, 03/06/2020
  • Friday, 03/06/2020 - Monday, 03/23/2020
  • Monday, 03/23/2020
  • Tuesday, 03/31/2020 - Monday, 04/13/2020
  • Tuesday, 04/07/2020
  • Friday, 04/10/2020
  • Tuesday, 04/14/2020
  • Wednesday, 04/15/2020 - Tuesday, 04/21/2020
  • Monday, 04/20/2020
  • Tuesday, 04/21/2020
  • Wednesday, 04/22/2020
  • Wednesday, 04/22/2020 - Monday, 04/27/2020
  • Friday, 04/24/2020
  • Wednesday, 04/29/2020
  • Friday, 05/01/2020
  • Tuesday, 05/05/2020
  • Wednesday, 05/06/2020
  • Wednesday, 05/06/2020
  • Thursday, 05/07/2020 - Monday, 05/11/2020
  • Thursday, 05/07/2020
  • Thursday, 05/07/2020
  • Friday, 05/08/2020
  • Friday, 05/08/2020
  • Monday, 05/11/2020 - Friday, 05/15/2020
  • Tuesday, 05/12/2020 - Friday, 05/15/2020
  • Saturday, 05/16/2020
  • Monday, 05/18/2020
  • Thursday, 05/21/2020 - Sunday, 05/24/2020
  • Sunday, 05/24/2020

Summer 2020

  • Wednesday, 05/27/2020
  • Wednesday, 05/27/2020
  • Monday, 06/15/2020
  • Wednesday, 06/24/2020 - Thursday, 06/25/2020
  • Friday, 06/26/2020
  • Saturday, 06/27/2020
  • Sunday, 06/28/2020
  • Monday, 06/29/2020
  • Thursday, 07/09/2020
  • Monday, 07/13/2020
  • Monday, 07/20/2020 - Thursday, 08/13/2020
  • Wednesday, 07/22/2020
  • Monday, 07/27/2020 - Tuesday, 07/28/2020
  • Wednesday, 07/29/2020
  • Monday, 08/03/2020
  • Tuesday, 08/11/2020